Back to All Events

London Concertante: Vivaldi by Candlelight

London Concertante returns to Sheffield Cathedral to perform Vivaldi's The Four Seasons by Candlelight.

In addition to Vivaldi's masterpiece the concert programme also includes music by Mendelssohn, Elgar and Rossini's delightful string sonata. With rising star and fiddle sensation, Ben Norris, and presented by Candlelight, this promises to be a truly outstanding and memorable event. 

Guest Director/Violin: Ben Norris
Tickets: £19, £24, £28
Tickets can be purchased online through Ticketsource or through the Cathedral Gift Shop from the 11 September 2017.


Vivaldi - The Four Seasons by Candlelight

Mendelssohn - String Symphony No. 10
Elgar - Serenade for Strings
Rossini - String Sonata No. 2
Vivaldi - The Four Seasons